Shop N Save trip details

The kids and I left by 8am today for our Shop N Save trip. I was prepared for the worst and had a million snacks ready for the trip, surprisingly it was really quiet. We did have to park far away but we finished all out shopping in 35 minutes and no one cried!
I paid $32 out of pocket for $65 in products, that is a about a 50% savings. I found some great buys while I was there.
Pampers swaddlers were on clearance $6.35 each, I had a $3 coupons so they were $3.35 (before $10 off $50)
Aunt Jemima pancakes were $2.68 and I had a $2 off two boxes so they were $1.68 each.
Over all a great trip. Please share your great deals this week.

Leave a Reply

