Oreo Brownie Chocolate Chip Cupcakes

Oh yeah that’s right!  Some of you may have seen The  Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie n’ Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar floating around on Pintrest and if you haven’t done so already go ahead and pin it now!  I made it a few months ago and everyone loved it, but I had trouble getting the middle to set.  Last week was mine and my Husband’s 30th birthday so I decided to turn this fab dessert into a cupcake, it was awesome!

 

There it is in all it’s glory, so simple, so easy, and so tasty!

How did I do it?

I cheated and used boxed brownie and chocolate chip cookie mix because I was short on time.  Mix them as directed on the package.  Put liners in muffin tins (my batch made 23) and preheat oven to 375.  Scoop cookie dough in, smoosh down with an oreo, then but a scoop of brownie batter on top.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pop them in the oven for about 18-22 minutes, cool on wire rack and eat!

Leave a Reply

