Breast Feeding Again

I am just giddy think about nursing another baby.  I can’t wait until she is here.  I can’t wait for that first feeding.  I can;t wait to see a smiling baby with a boob in her mouth.  I didn’t realize how much I missed it now that Little Guy has been weaned for over 10 months.

Nursing is just so natural to me, and I really enjoyed it.  Now the first few weeks are tough, but once you make it past that point it is AWESOME.  No need to carry bottles and power with you; or worry about how you are going to heat something up.  Simply lift your shirt and attach a baby and you’re good to go.  Oh I just can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

