Happy Mother’s Day to my MSN Mommies

It’s kind of wierd to feel like you know someone so well, but you have never met them in real life.  This is the case with my MSN mommies, we are a group of women that chat on a  pregnancy and motherhood message board.  Most of us check-in once a day (who am I kidding more like 10 times a day) to discuss everything about our kids.

These ladies are the best mom’s on the planet.  I can go to them with any question I have from feedings to tantrums and I know I will get an honest answer.  It’s not just questions we share.  Sometimes when I want to kill Hubby I head there to vent or if I want to brag about something Little Guy did I, update the girls.   They are a great support system and I am not sure how I would have gotten through these last 2 years without them.

Happy Mother’s Day MSN Mommies

3 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day to my MSN Mommies

  1. Awww, thanks! I totally agree. The last 2 years would have been a lot more stressful and lonely, had I not had you guys. Happy Mothers’ Day!

Leave a Reply

