Is it spring yet?

The weather is finally starting to warm up a little and it just makes me want spring to get here faster.  Every morning I look outside and dream about starting my garden and playing in the yard with Little Guy.  I believe sunshine is the ultimate pick me up and I am desperately in need of soaking up the rays. 

Then there is Spring Cleaning, all the windows need a good scrubbing only to be re-marked by tiny fingers and noses.  The feeling of accomplishment, when all the windows are open letting the fresh air fill our clean house, makes me want invite all our friends for a backyard BBQ.  I just love warm weather.

One thought on “Is it spring yet?

  1. Very Good Post, what do your reader think about jamie oliver? There are some really good jamie oliver inspited recipes mydish. I have also sent this post to my facebookprofile.

Leave a Reply

