Where is pointer?

My little guy knows what he wants, when he wants it but sometimes he has trouble expressing his needs.  Lately he has thrown some Holy Toddler Tantrums when  I don’t understand what he is trying to tell me.  Today he discovered that he could point to the things he needs.  For the first time he walked to the fridge and pointed to it.  When I opened the door he pointed up to the milk, so I got him a drink.  He was thrilled and so was I.  All day today he has walked around pointing to things he wants.

Leave a Reply

